Revealing Us ~ Lisa Renee Jones ~ ARC Review & Giveaway!!


             You’ve discovered Rebecca’s secrets. You’ve discovered Sara’s secrets. Now Sara will discover “his” deepest,                                               darkest secrets…but will those secrets bind them together—or tear them apart?

WOW! Lisa has done it again! Another breath-taking story filled with action, mystery, intrigue, and hot sex! Her characters will melt your heart. The book takes place in Paris and as I was reading I felt like I was actually there. Lisa did a fantastic job with all the descriptions and culture. Revealing Us is the third book in the Inside Out Trilogy and it was amazing. I was glued to my kindle and couldn’t put it down. Lisa just has a way with words.

Sara and Chris’s story continues where Being Me left off. Sara decides to go to Paris with Chris. She hopes to discover more about him and hopefully find out what he is keeping from her and why he tends to push her away. She is still dealing with issues of Rebecca’s Murder in the States and her missing best friend Ella. All the while she is confronted with people from Chris’s past and she is torn by what she knows and believes Chris to be and what people try to make him out to be. Sara struggles with her insecurities and worry of not being enough for him while Chris is afraid that once Sara knows the real him and the secret he holds she will not want him. They are both still learning to trust each other with their hearts. As they delve deeper into Chris’s dark side, Sara comes to some realizations of her own.  No matter what happens they are together and she will let nothing tear them apart. I loved how it ended. No major cliff hangers with Chris and Sara. A happy ending but a possibility of some more books in the future!!  I am in love with this series and just can’t get enough. A must read for sure!


Lisa announced recently on there will be 2 more books in this series! Here is what she wrote.

QUESTIONS about more books after reviewers read REVEALING US so…. — announcements coming! Tiny hints…
Book 4 and 5
4 is the trial and it is in Sara’s POV — you get final answers to Rebecca, Ava, more Rico, and yes ….. and Chris and Sara face this all together. Mark must face the trial and Crystal might show up:)

Book 5
Mark’s POV and you will know by the end of 4 where it’s going

Spinoff Series

Ella! Can’t wait. I’ve had this planned FOREVER– COMPLETE different story line



Lisa Renee Jones and her fiance, Diego, used to buy and sell storage units (quite sometime before the reality show). In one of the units Diego found a journal, started reading from, and spent years convincing Lisa to write a story that revolved around a similar situation. From Diego’s consistent encouragement and Lisa’s creative talents — The Inside Out Trilogy was born.

The Inside Out Trilogy follows the life of Sara McMillan who comes into possession of some journals left in a storage unit. Unable to resist, she begins to uncover the dark, erotic secrets the pages hold. Entries that would fuel her fantasies and change her life in ways she could never imagine.




Click on the Book Picture


Giveaway-imageClick on the Picture & it will take you to the Giveaway!

Tons of Prizes by Adam & Eve!

All Kinds of Books and even Wine!



New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT TRILOGY which has sold to more than ten countries for translation with negotiations in process for more, and has now been optioned by STARZ Network for a cable television show, to be produced by Suzanne Todd (Alice in Wonderland).

Since beginning her publishing career in 2007, Lisa has published more than 30 books with publishers such as Simon and Schuster, Avon, Kensington, Harlequin, NAL, Berkley and Elloras Cave, as well as crafting a successful indie career. Booklist says that Jones suspense truly sizzles with an energy similar to FBI tales with a paranormal twist by Julie Garwood or Suzanne Brockmann.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by Dallas Women Magazine. In 1998 LRJ was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her through her website and she is active on twitter and facebook daily.








Title: Edge

Author: Tonya Renee Callihan

Genre: Adult Romance/Suspense

Release: October 21, 2013

Content: ADULT content. Not suitable for YA audiences.

Attorney, Fallon Markwell, isn’t easily intimidated. Working her career she has learned to go toe-to-toe with the worst of them. Going undercover is something she is used to doing. Posing as Fallon Kelly should be easy, but she is learning it is becoming more and more difficult as she develops feelings for the one man she can’t have. She is using Sergeant MajorLuke Roberts to solve her case. Once he learns about her lies he will never speak to her again. In fact, if she isn’t careful he could cost her her career.
Sergeant Major Luke Roberts isn’t afraid to go after what he wants. And he wants Fallon Kelly, he has his own agenda. She’s a beautiful woman who could provide some nice arm candy to a few events he must attend and rock his world in the bedroom.
He offers Fallon a proposition she can’t refuse, although the deal breaker could be the non-kissing rule he implements in their arrangement.
After a P.I. Fallon has worked with for years is murdered and people close to her are in harm’s way Fallon must reevaluate what’s important. Can she trust Luke to help her if he knows the truth? Can she trust him with her heart as well?

Tonya has been writing all of her life. At the age of 13, on Christmas break she snuck one of her mom’s romances from a box brought over by her grandma. The novel she read was ‘Montana Sky’ by Nora Roberts. Once she finished
reading that book she knew someday she would to be a published romance author. She has been writing every since.

In January 2010 her first book was published by Secret Cravings Publishing, Night Promises!

More releases coming in 2013

Visit my blog for more information