Bared ~ Stacey Kennedy ~ Book 2 in The Club Sin Series ~ REVIEW!!

ClubSin_banner_big

9780804178884

cooltext1137273517

Book 2 in The Club Sin Series

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.

 

Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.

 

Bared is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

cooltext1137275488

I loved this book! Loved it so much I read it in one sitting! I just couldn’t put it down and had to find out what happened next. Stacey Kennedy, just has a way with writing and drawing you in. She is an author I don’t even have to read the back of her books to know what they are about. All of her work is an easy automatic One Click Buy! They are just always so awesome!

I couldn’t wait for Cora and Aiden’s story in Claimed and I wasn’t let down. My heart broke for Aiden and all that he had endured with the death of his first love and submissive. He is not the same man he once was and is hiding so much guilt and pain it is controlling his life. Cora has been in love with Aiden for years. She hides her feelings because he has never let go of his past. He is her Dom and she feels his desire for her as his sub but how can she compete with a ghost. She wants more but opening up to him could ruin it all. Their journey is filled with love, desire and a passion that will melt your heart. You will laugh, cry and just want to read more about these sexy, Doms. Did I mention there is a dungeon? WOW! Some hot stuff going on in there! =) Don’t miss out on this heart stopping series!
I received an ARC from Net Galley for an honest review.

cooltext1137271428

 

 

PRE-ORDER LINKS ~ http://www.randomhouse.com/book/236825/bared-by-stacey-kennedy

cooltext1137272264

rsz_1rsz_1rsz_1stacey_jpeg

STACEY KENNEDY is an urban fantasy lover at heart, but she also enjoys losing herself in dark and sensual worlds. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who gave her a happily-ever-after. Together, they have two small children who can always make her smile, and who will never be allowed to read Mommy’s books. If she’s not plugging away at a new story, you’ll find her camping, curling up with the latest flick, or obsessing over Supernatural, True Blood, Lost Girl, and Sons of Anarchy.

 

Website -  HYPERLINK “http://www.staceykennedy.com/” http://www.staceykennedy.com/

 

Facebook -  HYPERLINK “http://www.facebook.com/AuthorStaceyKennedy” http://www.facebook.com/AuthorStaceyKennedy

 

Facebook Fan Page -  HYPERLINK “http://www.facebook.com/StaceyKennedyFanPage” http://www.facebook.com/StaceyKennedyFanPage

 

Twitter -  HYPERLINK “https://twitter.com/#!/Stacey_Kennedy” https://twitter.com/#!/Stacey_Kennedy

 

Goodreads -  HYPERLINK “http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/3473046.Stacey_Kennedy” http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/3473046.Stacey_Kennedy

 

Loveswept website -  HYPERLINK “http://www.readloveswept.com/” http://www.readloveswept.com

CLAIMED - Final Cover

Book 1 in The Club Sin Series

Presley Flynn is ripe to experience her secret fantasies . . . and Dmitri Pratt wants nothing more than to fulfill them. Once inside the elite Club Sin in Las Vegas, Presley is nervous but excited—and determined to surrender to her every desire. Dmitri is her Master, and his touch is like fire. With each careful, calculated caress, he unleashes her wildest inhibitions, giving her unimagined pleasure.
Presley is different than the other submissives Dmitri has mastered. The BDSM lifestyle is new to her, and so are the games they play at Club Sin. From the start, Presley stirs emotions in Dmitri far beyond the raw purity between a dom and the perfect sub. For the ecstasy they share goes beyond the dungeon, igniting a passion that claims the very depths of the heart.
Claimed is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

cooltext1137273133

HYPERLINK “http://www.randomhouse.com/book/229124/claimed-by-stacey-kennedy” http://www.randomhouse.com/book/229124/claimed-by-stacey-kennedy

http://www.amazon.com/Claimed-ebook/dp/B00C4BA44K/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1364823162&sr=8-1&keywords=claimed+stacey+kennedy

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/claimed-stacey-kennedy/1115161704?ean=9780345548306&isbn=9780345548306

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s